NHS Welcomes New Inductees

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Congratulations to the 22 new juniors and seniors recently inducted into McAuley’s chapter of the National Honor Society. These young ladies include (juniors) Electra Bals, Elise Baribault, Catherine Call, Sharon Chikuta, Greta DiPierro, Alexandria Dow, Mary Furlong, Marisa Gochie, Katherine Hodgdon, Siobhan Kenneally, Viviane Kostin, Lydia MacDonald, Kathryn McBrady, Sun Yool Park, Emily Rogan, Amanda Spink, Rachel Taylor, Madeleine Walker-Elders, and (seniors) Julia Cornell, Lauren Coulombe, Katherine Lake and Sophia Warren.

These new inductees join current members Heather Chapman, Alexandra Clement, Elsa Curran, Rachael Dalton, Joan Fasulo, Mia Fisher, Brianna Heisler, Carolyn Liziewski, Emily Mazza, Mary McManus, Pamela Mukiza, Olivia Smith and Jacklyn Welch, all seniors.

More than just an honor roll, the National Honor Society honors students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of Scholarship, Leadership, Service and Character.

Fine work, ladies!