NHS Welcomes New Inductees

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Congratulations to the 17 new juniors and seniors recently inducted into McAuley’s chapter of the National Honor Society. These young ladies include (juniors) Akech Allolding, Jordyn Carr, Emma Downey, Megan French, Madeleine LaBrecque, Mai Mangin, Kimanna Nguyen, Elizabeth Poulin, Chelsea Rairdon, Emma Shumadine, and (seniors) Safia Bashir, Brianna Doerfler, Anna Dube, Jillian Jacobson, Keyly Martinez, Deborah Mrema and Kathleen O’Brien.

These new inductees join current members Electra Bals, Elise Baribault, Sharon Chikuta, Greta DiPierro, Alexandria Dow, Mary Furlong, Marisa Gochie, Katherine Hodgdon, Siobhan Kenneally, Viviane Kostin, Lydia MacDonald, Kathryn McBrady, Sun Yool Park, Emily Rogan, Amanda Spink, Rachel Taylor and Madeleine Walker-Elders, all seniors.

More than just an honor roll, the National Honor Society honors students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of Scholarship, Leadership, Service and Character.

Fine work, ladies!