NHS Inducts Outstanding McAuley Students

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Twenty students, both juniors and seniors, were recently inducted into Catherine McAuley High School’s chapter of the National Honor Society. 

Chosen on the basis of exhibiting excellence in four standard qualities — Scholarship, Service, Leadership, and Character — these students now belong to an elite group of outstanding high school students across the country in an organization that has been honoring deserving youth since 1921.

Newly inducted members include seniors Alla Agren, Kaili Aloupis, Caitlyn Connolly, Colleen Geaumont, Hana Martinez, Kathleen Neault and Audrey Thames.  They join Natalie Brown, Taylor Church, Elizabeth Gajewski, Molly Mack, Molly Miller, Kathleen Profenno and Delaney Regan, existing NHS seniors.

Newly inducted junior members include Heather Chapman, Alexandra Clement, Elsa Curran, Rachael Dalton, Joan Fasulo, Mia Fisher, Brianna Heisler, Carolyn Liziewski, Emily Mazza, Mary McManus, Pamela Mukiza, Olivia Smith and Jaclyn Welch.